The reside situations and songs sector will operate with the Government on COVID-standing certification to aid comprehensive reopening and sector restoration

Exhibition and Conferences Agribriefing
Rupert Levy, Team Finance Director Harrogate Convention Centre
Paula Lorimer, Director NEC Team
Paul Thandi CBE, Main Government Officer Affiliation of Function Organisers (AEO)
Chris Skeith, Main Government Officer Hyve Team PLC
Mark Shashoua, Chief Govt Officer Nineteen Team
Peter Jones, Chief Govt Officer Affiliation of Event Venues (AEV)
Rachel Parker, Director Immediate Are living
Paul Byrom, Managing Director Olympia London
Nigel Nathan, Taking care of Director Company Design and style Centre
Dominic Jones, Chief Govt Officer Informa Marketplaces
Mark Temple-Smith, Main Operating Officer P&J Stay
Nick Waight, Handling Director Clarion Events
Russell Wilcox, Chief Govt Officer Manchester Central
Shaun Hinds, Main Govt Officer Reed Exhibitions British isles
Anna Dycheva-Smirnova, Main Govt Officer CloserStill Media
Philip Soar, Executive Chairman Manufacturing Technologies Affiliation (MTA)
James Selka, Main Executive Officer SEC
Peter Duthie, Chief Executive Officer Situations Sector Alliance (EIA)
Lou Kiwanuka, Chair Media 10
Lee Newton, Founder and Chief Govt Officer Tarsus Team PLC
Douglas Emslie, Main Executive Officer Celebration Provider and Services Association (ESSA)
Andrew Harrison, Director Meetings Field Affiliation
Jane Longhurst, Main Executive William Reed
Andrew Reed, Managing Director, Occasions & Exhibitions ExCeL London
Jeremy Rees, Chief Government Officer Montgomery
Damion Angus, Running Director Farnborough Worldwide Exhibition & Meeting Centre
Gareth Rogers, Main Government Officer NCC Events
John Lally, Chief Govt Officer New music, Ticketing, Theatre and Comedy AEG Europe
John Langford, Main Functioning Officer Reside (Reside Tunes Sector Venues and Enjoyment)
Greg Parmley, Chief Govt Officer Truly Beneficial Group
Jessica Koravos, President AEG Presents United kingdom
Steve Homer, Co-CEO Marshall Arts
Barrie Marshall MBE/ Doris Dixon, Chairman/Director Royal Albert Corridor
Lucy Noble, Artistic and Professional Director ASM Uk
John Sharkey, Government Vice President for Europe
On behalf of: AO Arena Manchester, Reward Arena, Very first Immediate Arena, P&J Dwell, The SSE Arena, Wembley, Utilita Arena Newcastle. Mick Perrin Throughout the world
Mick Perrin, Managing Director See Tickets
Rob Wilmshurst, Main Govt Officer Association for Electronic Songs
Greg Marshall, General Supervisor Music Managers Forum
Annabella Coldrick, Chief Government Officer Culture of Ticket Agents and Merchants (STAR)
Jonathan Brown, Chief Government Officer Affiliation of Pageant Organisers
Steve Heap, Standard Secretary Music Location Rely on
Mark Davyd, Main Executive Officer The Amusement Brokers Affiliation
Tarquin Shaw-Young, Chair Affiliation of Unbiased Festivals
Paul Reed, Main Running Officer Nationwide Arenas Association (NAA)
Lucy Noble, Chair The O2
Steve Sayer, VP & Common Supervisor British Association of Concert Halls
Kevin Appleby, Chair Nottingham Arena
Martin Ingham, Chief Govt Officer The SSE Hydro
Debbie McWilliams, Director of Live Leisure Concert Promoters Association (CPA)
Phil Bowdery, Chair Phil McIntyre Leisure
Phil McIntyre/Paul Roberts,
Owner/MD Ticketmaster United kingdom
Andrew Parsons, Running Director Showcased Artists Coalition
David Martin, Standard Supervisor Creation Expert services Association
Dave Keighley, Chair #WeMakeEvents
Duncan Bell, Steering Committee Lead Kilimanjaro Are living Team
Stuart Galbraith, CEO Professional Lights and Seem Affiliation (PLASA)
Peter Heath, Controlling Director Indoor Sports Badminton England
Adrian Christy, Chief Govt Officer Grandstand Team
Emma Wardell, Party Director Queensberry Promotions
Frank Warren, Founder British Athletics
Ryan Murphy, Commercial Director Matchroom Sport
Eddie Hearn/ Frank Smith,
MD Matchroom Activity/CEO Matchroom Boxing ESL Uk
James Dean, Main Government Officer PDC
Matthew Porter, Chief Government Officer